15400-A Addison Rd.
Addison, TX 75001
(972) 490-0882
randie@salonkindle.com

Linkedin facebook twitter yahoo google






Reviews

Please click a link below to review Salon Kindle. Thank you!

 Joanne P.

  • Dallas, TX
  • 0 friends
  • 1 review
5.0 star rating
5/23/2013

Oh My Gosh! I am so glad I have found Salon Kindle! Talk about someone that knows how to do color! Randie, where have you been all my life!?A friend recommended that I try Salon Kindle beucase I was always complaining about my hair. No More! I found the perfect salon and I love the energy and atmosphere there. I have been 3 times now and will never go anwhere else!

  • Isa E.
    • Isa E.
    • Plano, TX
    • 0 friends
    • 2 reviews
    5.0 star rating
    5/18/2013

    Randie and Nykko are the best!! I have been going to them for almost 15 years. They stay current with all of the latest products, styles and services. I wouldn't go anywhere else, in fact many of my friends go there as well because of they fabulous job they do!

  • Teri L.
    • Teri L.
    • Carrollton, TX
    • 0 friends
    • 3 reviews
    5.0 star rating
    5/17/2013

    Randie is a excellent stylist. The environment is peaceful, relaxing, and professional. nykko is awesome and always gets me on schedule to accommodate my busy life. Highly recommend this salon.

  • Liz C.
    • Liz C.
    • Fort Worth, TX
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    5/15/2013

    Are you looking for a colorist who can do blonde the RIGHT WAY??  Look no further, Randie and Nykko do an exquisite job!!  I have been 3 times and I LOVE my hair more each time!  It's not brassy or yellow and the best part is that everyone thinks it's natural!!  Take a look at the pictures I have posted on this page.  I have natural brown hair, but Randie gives me natural golden locks!!

  • Antonia K.
    • Antonia K.
    • New Orleans, LA
    • 1 friend
    • 3 reviews
    5.0 star rating
    5/15/2013

    After moving it can be stressful to find a place you can trust your hair to. This is certainly a salon you can go to and not have any worry. Randie and Nykko will make sure that you walk out looking fabulous and their customer service is great. You will feel warm and welcome whether its your first or fiftieth time being there. They really do make you feel comfortable and like an old friend. I highly recommend this establishment.

  • John S.
    • John S.
    • Frisco, TX
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    5/14/2013

    I had a great experience at Salon Kindle. They gave me awesome color and a great cut while I enjoyed a fabulous beverage. Randie and his staff are so professional and provided a comfortable enviroment to relax and be pampered. They were also great in suggesting and showing me product that worked well in my hair type without being pushy. A great find.
    JPS

  • Linda S.
    • Linda S.
    • Addison, TX
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    5/10/2013

    After a few bad salon experiences, I switched to Salon Kindle and am never changing again!  Randie corrected the butchered cut and followed up with the best color ever.  The people and salon are a joy to visit and my spirits (and appearance) are always lifted.  
    Linda S.

  • Holly M.
    • Holly M.
    • Dallas, TX
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/26/2013

    LOVE LOVE LOVE Salon Kindle!  I have been going to Salon Kindle 8 years and will be life timer as long as they are around.  Randi knows exactly my personality and knows what I like and loves playing with new things with my hair! I love it when I get the cut that people stop me and ask me, "Who does your hair".  
    And Nykko gives the best head massages in the world.  :-)

  • Anna J.
    • Anna J.
    • Dallas, TX
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/24/2013

    We love, love, love Salon Kindle! Our whole family goes there - even our boys (ages 5 and 9). Randie and Nykko are very special people, and they always brighten my day. The Salon has such a comfortable feel to it, with all of the customers chatting with each other like old friends, even though they have never met. I have never been to a Salon where I felt so welcome. To top it off, Randie is so knowledgeable, meticulous and patient. I have been coloring my hair for twenty years, and I have never found anyone else that comes close to his talent with color. I always look and feel like a million bucks when I leave. I can't say enough nice things about Salon Kindle.

  • Barbara B.
    • Barbara B.
    • Krum, TX
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/24/2013

    I have been a customer of Salon Kindle for many years and would never consider going to a different salon.  Getting a new cut or new color or just a touch up always makes a woman feel great and that great feeling is a guarantee with Salon Kindle.  I have actually had ladies stop me in the grocery store and ask where I got my hair done!  I highly recommend Salon Kindle to anyone, young or old!